Connect with us

A-REECE reveals Tracklist & Album Cover for debut album ‘Paradise’


A-REECE reveals Tracklist & Album Cover for debut album ‘Paradise’


Rapper A-REECE has finally confirmed details about his much anticipated debut album.
The young rapper has put out details of the album revealing the album title, track list and release date. Simply titled ‘Paradise’ the album features 18-tracks with collaborations from Emtee, P- Jay and Amanda Black. Good news is the album will drop in weeks time: dated 21 October.

A-REECE has had a good build-up for the album by dropping a number of singles that paved way for him in the local hip hop scene and ofcoz’ a wide fanbase. Popular singles that we’re talking about includes ; Couldn’t, Mgani, Zimbali and Sebenza.
Well with so much the kid has offered, we definitely cannot wait to hear the entire project.



Drop your comments below & Join the conversation , even on our Twitter or Facebook :



(Visited 1,460 times, 1 visits today)
Continue Reading
Click to comment

More in Music

To Top