Connect with us

‘Game of Thrones’ Season 7 : Episode Details & Titles

TV / Film

‘Game of Thrones’ Season 7 : Episode Details & Titles

It’s just a few days before the premiere of Game of Thrones Season 7.
The new season will return to HBO on Sunday 16 July, and on 17 July on M-Net (101).

Daenerys Targaryen has finally set sail for Westeros with her armies, dragons and new Hand of the Queen, Tyrion Lannister. Jon Snow has been named King in the North after defeating Ramsay Bolton in the Battle of the Bastards and returning Winterfell to House Stark. In King’s Landing, Cersei Lannister has seized the Iron Throne by incinerating the High Sparrow, his followers and her rivals in the Sept of Baelor. But as old alliances fracture and new ones emerge, an army of dead men marches on the Wall, threatening to end the game of thrones forever.

To keep us on out toes, HBO released episode details for the three July instalments, which you can check out below:

Episode #61: “Dragonstone”

Debut: Sunday, July 16
Jon (Kit Harington) organizes the defense of the North. Cersei (Lena Headey) tries to even the odds. Daenerys (Emilia Clarke) comes home.


Episode #62: “Stormborn”

Debut: Sunday, July 23
Daenerys (Emilia Clarke) receives an unexpected visitor. Jon (Kit Harington) faces a revolt. Tyrion (Peter Dinklage) plans the conquest of Westeros.


Episode #63: “The Queen’s Justice”

Debut: Sunday, July 30
Daenerys (Emilia Clarke) holds court. Cersei (Lena Headey) returns a gift. Jaime (Nikolaj Coster-Waldau) learns from his mistakes.


Drop your comments below & Join the conversation on Twitter or Facebook :



(Visited 116 times, 1 visits today)
Continue Reading

More in TV / Film

To Top

Latest News & Updates on Coronavirus (COVID-19).