Connect with us

Lady Zamar unveils new album ‘Monarch’


Lady Zamar unveils new album ‘Monarch’

Set to release later this month.

Lady Zamar has announced the title and tracklist for her upcoming studio album.
Titled Monarch, the album is expected to release later this month and comes packed with 20 new tracks. The tracklist includes her current major single This is Love.

Monarch – which means a sovereign head of state, especially a King, Queen, or Emperor; is written and produced by Lady Zamar and features Tellaman and rapper Rapsody. Co-writers on the album include Moonchild Sanelly on Fat Girl; Msaki on Freedom; & DJ Choice on More and More.



The album cover symbolizes the transformation from her previous album King Zamar to the upcoming project, Monarch. Keeping in line with a royal theme, the cover shows off clever imagery of the singer resembling the Monarch Butterfly – a large migratory orange and black butterfly.

See full tracklist below:


Share your thoughts, Drop your comments below & Join the conversation, our Twitter or Facebook:



(Visited 1,247 times, 1 visits today)
Continue Reading

More in Music

To Top