Connect with us

Lira Announces USA Tour Dates and New EP


Lira Announces USA Tour Dates and New EP

Okayplayer in conjunction with Okayafrica is very proud to announce the upcoming North American debut of Lira AND the release of the LIRA EP on July 26th.



A 14-track album, Feel Good, will be released on January 31, 2012 and the song of the same name will be the first single at radio.

Lira US Tour Dates:
July 24 Philadelphia, PA @ World Café Live
July 25 Annapolis, MD @ Rams Head
July 26 New York, NY @ S.O.B.’s
July 27 media day in NYC
July 28 Washington, DC @ Millennium Stage at Kennedy Center
July 29 Los Angeles, CA @ Brookfield Concert Series

LIRA – EP, release date July 26th
1. “Feel Good” (live)
2. “Rise Again” (live) FREE DOWNLOAD
3. “Dance of Life”
4. “Crush”
5. “Ngiyabonga

The full length 14 song album, Feel Good will be released January 31st (2012)
1. “Feel Good” (new mix)
2. “Rise Again”
3. “Typical”
4. “Ixesha”
5. “Call Me”
6. “Abba”
7. “Believer”
8. “Love To Love”
9. “With My Eyes”
10. “Valley Of Darkness”
11. “Phakade”
12. “Be My Friend”
13. “Stay In My Company”
14. “Soul In Mind”

Below is limited download for “Rise Again” (live) FREE


(Visited 61 times, 1 visits today)
Continue Reading

More in Events

To Top