Connect with us

TEASERS: Coming up on ‘The Queen’ in October 2020

TV / Film

TEASERS: Coming up on ‘The Queen’ in October 2020

Coming on The Queen this month.

This is what’s coming up on The Queen this month.
The Queen is a fast-paced telenovela about a dedicated wife, mother and successful businesswoman, Harriet Khoza (Connie Ferguson) who is forced to do the unthinkable when her husband’s (Treasure Tshabalala) secret comes to light.

The Queen airs Mondays to Fridays at 21h00 on Mzansi Magic and available to stream on Showmax.

 

 

 

Thursday 1 October 2020
Shaka has to get creative to stay alive. Mjekejeke finds an interesting solution to his Patronella problem.

Friday 2 October 2020
Kagiso worries about Shaka’s disappearance but seems to be the only one who is concerned. The beauty pageant is on the verge of falling apart as Patronella and Vuyiswa clash.


Monday 5 October 2020
Shaka tries to make a run for it but Hector has other plans for him. Thato’s plan to get money from Vuyiswa takes an interesting turn.

Tuesday 6 October 2020
The Khozas’ search is running out of steam. Money threatens to tear the Maakes apart.

Wednesday 7 October 2020
Thando has to choose between Shaka and her family. Jackal receives a call that will change the pageant.

Thursday 8 October 2020
Thando is forced to make a difficult decision that could break her heart forever. Jackal and Thato receive a surprise that puts their pageant dreams into more jeopardy.

Friday 9 October 2020
Mjekejeke shocks the whole of Tembisa with his singing skills. Are the Khozas too late to save Shaka?

 

 

Monday 12 October 2020
Thando has an unpleasant surprise for the Khozas. Thato bends the rules for his own gain.

Tuesday 13 October 2020
Things are heating up in the turf war between Hector and the Khozas. Who will make the first move? Thato has plans for the lovely Mpho.

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Thato faces some competition for Mpho’s attention. Brutus has a diabolical plan to force Hector to give back the Khoza turf.

Thursday 15 October 2020
Harriet comes up with a plan to cut Hector’s business at the knees.

Friday 16 October 2020
The Khozas realize that they may have underestimated an enemy. Schumacher finds himself in the middle of a love triangle that could hurt his friend.


Monday 19 October 2020
Harriet’s decision causes conflict and division within the Khoza family. Thato throws Schumacher under the bus.

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Hector and Harriet fight for dominance. Mpho drops a new, depressing bombshell on Thato.

Wednesday 21 October 2020
Harriet brings Noma closer; Brutus is enraged. Mpho toys with the idea of giving Thato a chance.

Thursday 22 October 2020
Harriet tries to create peace between Noma and Brutus. Thato makes an interesting request while out on a date with Mpho.

Friday 23 October 2020
Thato’s dream weekend is at risk. Brutus’ war with Noma leads to a startling revelation.

 

 

Monday 26 October 2020
Brutus does everything to prevent the inevitable. Schumacher plans to teach Thato a lesson.

Tuesday 27 October 2020
Harriet has had enough of Brutus’ conduct. Thato on the other hand gets his hopes too high.

Wednesday 28 October 2020
Schumacher makes a surprising confession to Mpho.

Thursday 29 October 2020
Jackal warns Schumacher to stop torturing Thato. Brutus can’t acknowledge his feelings for Noma.

Friday 30 October 2020
Hector worries his cover is blown when someone sees him at the truck depot. Vuyiswa celebrates a new milestone in her career but her happiness is short lived.

 


Share your thoughts on this article and join the conversation on Twitter or Facebook.

 

Receive exclusive and latest updates on Music, Sneakers, Fashion and latest trends.

 


(Visited 1,403 times, 1 visits today)
Continue Reading

More in TV / Film

To Top